0

21.11.2017

Hasmita M.
sent 1 girl
to school for 5 months in India on
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
THANK YOU!

31.10.2017

Ivan O.
sent 1 girl
to school for 5 months in India on
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
THANK YOU!

29.10.2017

Klaus M.
sent 1 girl
to school for 3 months in India on
Sunday, 29 October 2017
THANK YOU!

23.10.2017

stefania l.
sent 1 girl
to school for 4 months in India on
Monday, 23 October 2017
THANK YOU!

Where to buy

20.10.2017

Magdalena M.
sent 1 girl
to school for 2 months in India on
Friday, 20 October 2017
THANK YOU!

12.10.2017

Johanna H.
sent 1 girl
to school for 3 months in India on
Thursday, 12 October 2017
THANK YOU!

12.10.2017

Myriam W.
sent 1 girl
to school for 3 months in India on
Thursday, 12 October 2017
THANK YOU!

10.10.2017

Marta S.
sent 1 girl
to school for 5 months in India on
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
THANK YOU!

10.10.2017

Sara F.
sent 1 girl
to school for 7 months in India on
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
THANK YOU!

02.10.2017

Anke B.
sent 1 girl
to school for 5 months in India on
Monday, 2 October 2017
THANK YOU!

29.09.2017

Rafael G.
sent 1 girl
to school for 4 months in India on
Friday, 29 September 2017
THANK YOU!

28.09.2017

Roland T.
sent 1 girl
to school for 3 months in India on
Thursday, 28 September 2017
THANK YOU!

25.09.2017

Michael A.
sent 1 girl
to school for 6 months in India on
Monday, 25 September 2017
THANK YOU!

21.09.2017

Carolin B.
sent 1 girl
to school for 8 months in India on
Thursday, 21 September 2017
THANK YOU!

20.09.2017

IAN P.
sent 1 girl
to school for 2 months in India on
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
THANK YOU!

19.09.2017

Paul M.
sent 1 girl
to school for 3 months in India on
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
THANK YOU!

18.09.2017

Jennifer G.
sent 1 girl
to school for 9 months in India on
Monday, 18 September 2017
THANK YOU!

09.09.2017

Jenny S.
sent 1 girl
to school for 10 months in India on
Saturday, 9 September 2017
THANK YOU!

04.09.2017

Sara F.
sent 1 girl
to school for 6 months in India on
Monday, 4 September 2017
THANK YOU!

03.09.2017

Karen T.
sent 1 girl
to school for 9 months in India on
Sunday, 3 September 2017
THANK YOU!

About us

01.09.2017

Chiara F.
sent 1 girl
to school for 3 months in India on
Friday, 1 September 2017
THANK YOU!

31.08.2017

Sebastian E.
sent 1 girl
to school for 2 months in India on
Thursday, 31 August 2017
THANK YOU!

28.08.2017

Andrea B.
sent 1 girl
to school for 3 months in India on
Monday, 28 August 2017
THANK YOU!

27.08.2017

Barbara F.
sent 1 girl
to school for 5 months in India on
Sunday, 27 August 2017
THANK YOU!

24.08.2017

Kim S.
sent 1 girl
to school for 2 months in India on
Thursday, 24 August 2017
THANK YOU!

15.08.2017

Christina L.
sent 1 girl
to school for 2 months in India on
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
THANK YOU!

02.08.2017

Ian P.
sent 1 girl
to school for 5 months in India on
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
THANK YOU!